Upcoming Events


If you have a promo code, enter it in the promo code box in the upper right corner and click submit before continuing with your purchase.





La Rondine
October 6 - 14, 2018
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Which Life Would You Choose? This romantic and nostalgic treasure, from the composer of La Bohème, tells the charming story of an unlikely relationship between a high-society woman and a naïve, handsome poet.

Sat 10/6/18 8:00PM
Tue 10/9/18 7:30PM
Thu 10/11/18 7:30PM
Sat 10/13/18 7:30PM
Sun 10/14/18 2:00PM


Silent Night
November 10 - 18, 2018
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

All Is Calm, All Is Bright. Silent Night recounts a miraculous moment of peace during World War I. The Pulitzer-Prize winning music masterfully juxtaposes the bombastic sounds of war with serene songs from home.

Sat 11/10/18 7:30PM
Sun 11/11/18 2:00PM
Tue 11/13/18 7:30PM
Thu 11/15/18 7:30PM
Sat 11/17/18 7:30PM
Sun 11/18/18 2:00PM


The Italian Straw Hat
January 26 - February 3, 2019
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Brimming with Laughs. An uproarious comedy by the composer best known for The Godfather film scores. After seeing this 1950s madcap romp, you’ll never look at a hat—or a night at the opera—the same way again!

Sat 1/26/19 7:30PM
Tue 1/29/19 7:30PM
Thu 1/31/19 7:30PM
Sat 2/2/19 8:00PM
Sun 2/3/19 2:00PM


The Fix
March 16 - 24, 2019
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

Shoeless Joe and the 1919 Black Sox Scandal. An opera based on the notorious World Series scandal of 1919, and featuring legendary figures such as Shoeless Joe Jackson, Ring Lardner, and Judge Kenesaw Mountain Landis.

Sat 3/16/19 7:30PM
Tue 3/19/19 7:30PM
Thu 3/21/19 7:30PM
Sat 3/23/19 7:30PM
Sun 3/24/19 2:00PM


La Traviata
May 4 - 19, 2019
Ordway Music Theater | Ordway Center for the Performing Arts

To Live and Die for Love. Boasting sumptuous, hummable melodies, this beloved opera is a timeless depiction of what it means to live and die for love.

Sat 5/4/19 7:30PM
Thu 5/9/19 7:30PM
Sat 5/11/19 7:30PM
Sun 5/12/19 2:00PM
Tue 5/14/19 7:30PM
Thu 5/16/19 7:30PM
Sat 5/18/19 7:30PM
Sun 5/19/19 2:00PM